Scientific Committee:
Name University/Institute Country Field E-mail
Prof. David Leak Bath University UK Biotechnology d.j.leak@bath.ac.uk
Prof. Jikai Wen South China Agricultural University China Biochemistry jkwen@scau.edu.cn
Dr. Nicolas Joly Institut Jacques Monod, Universite Paris France Biochemistry nicolas.joly@ijm.fr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wang John Junwen Hong Kong University Hong Kong Biochemistry junwen@hku.hk
Prof.C. Hanny Wijaya Bogor Agricultural University Indonesia Food technology hazemi@indo.net.id
Distinguished Professor Jay-lin Jane lowa State University US Food technology jjane@iastate.edu
Asst. Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schleining BOKU – University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Austria Food technology gerhard.schleining@boku.ac.at
Honoray Professor Colin Wrigley QAAFI, University of Queensland Australia Food technology colinwrigley@iinet.net.au
Prof. Louis Laleye University of Quebec (National Scientific Research Institute) Canada Biotechnology llaleye@hotmail.com
Prof. He Chaoxing Institute of vegetable and flowers. Chines Academy of Agricultural Sciences
China Agriculture hechaoxing@126.com
Prof. Emeritus Ian Warrington Massey University
New Zealand Agriculture I.Warrington@massey.ac.nz
Dr. Christian Lambertz Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Italy Animal Science Christian.Lambertz-1@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Kishio Hatai Universiti Malaysia Sabah
Malaysia Fishery khatai0111@ums.edu.my
Dr. Kaija Hakala Natural Resources Institute (Luke)
Finland Agriculture kaija.hakala@luke.fi